Delete a store
Mon Oct 04 2021
1 min read
Before you delete your store, it is important to know that once you have deleted it you won’t be able to get it back. It will be permanently deleted, all of your categories, products and template settings will be gone etc. But your payments that you have made from the store will still be retained.
To delete your store once you have chosen which store you want to delete, click into the store, and navigate to ‘Store Settings’ which is on the far right side of your screen. Once you’re in if you scroll all the way down you will find ‘Delete store’ it will ask you to confirm if you want to delete it, once you confirm it will be permanently deleted.
store, template, custom, html, css