Deleting a Store
Tue Aug 03 2021
1 min read
Before proceeding with deleting a store, it is important to remember that once your store is deleted, you will lose all of the data for the contents of that store. Any payments that you have made on the store will be retained, but your products, categories, etc will be lost.
Navigate to: 1. Stores 2. The store that you want to delete. 3. Store settings.
Scroll to the bottom of the scroll settings panel, and click delete store, and then confirm delete store at the bottom left of the panel. Your store will then be deleted.
store, webstore, delete, server